## **NORTHERN RAILWAY**

## **DELHI-I/DIV**

Digitally Signed. Name: DYUTHI KISHAN Date: 23-Feb-2024 11:06:33 Location: DLID/NR

Date: 23/02/2024

**Sub:-** Provisional seniority list of **Chief Controller / Controllers - Operating** in Level – **7** of VIIth CPC Pay Matrix of **OPERATING** Department as on 23/02/2024.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Omissions/Corrections if any, observed in the seniority list may please be brought to the notice of this office along with supporting documents for necessary action.

Representations, if any in connection with the assignment of the seniority position, Date of Birth, Date of Appointment, community etc, may be forwarded to this office through proper channel along with valid documentary evidence within one month from the date of issue of this letter. Any representation received after the due date will not be entertained. Representations on issues raised earlier and alreadydisposed-off by this office will not be entertained now. In case no representations are received, the seniority list shall be deemed to be final.

The seniority list is provisional and subject to the judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court/High Court/CAT as the case may be in respect of Writ Appeals/Writ Petitions/Applications, pending if any before them

Snr. Pos.	Name	HRMS Id	IPAS Id	Designation	Community	DOB	DOA	DOE	Effc. Date	Remarks
1	NARAD SINGH	FPFEFE	50320133406	CHIEF TRAFFIC INSPECTOR	OBC	08-05- 1978	08-11- 2012	31-12- 2015	31-12- 2015	
2	ANOOP KUMAR	PQBJNH	50320133306	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	23-02- 1989	03-11- 2012	31-12- 2015	31-12- 2015	
3	PRABHAKAR BHAGAT	GSFSJM	50320040305	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	13-02- 1981	06-10- 2004	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
4	RAM JI LAL MEENA	EDXHUQ	50304550663	CHIEF CONTROLLER	ST	02-01- 1975	29-07- 2002	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
5	ASHWIN ASHISH	GQIJAD	50320083639	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	12-10- 1989	29-09- 2008	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
6	KAMENDRA PRASAD	DAUSIL	50320052022	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	19-02- 1979	18-01- 2005	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
7	HANS RAJ MEENA	TRZYFU	503DLB90021	CHIEF CONTROLLER	ST	21-07- 1982	06-11- 2008	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
8	YOGESH	BAZGDL	50320132367	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	26-01- 1987	30-10- 2012	29-06- 2018	29-06- 2018	
9	THAN SINGH	WZQFMG	503DLB00426	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	07-06- 1985	13-12- 2010	12-05- 2017	12-05- 2017	
10	RAM CHANDRA PRASAD	KSZHPY	503P1500096	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	15-09- 1983	28-10- 2014	15-07- 2019	15-07- 2019	
11	RAKESH KUMAR	YGJFBO	50320082284	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	26-09- 1989	16-06- 2008	30-12- 2019	30-12- 2019	
12	VARUN KUMAR GAUTAM	JDNNOH	50300442136	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	24-06- 1980	09-05- 2005	30-12- 2019	30-12- 2019	
13	VINOD KUMAR	LQAPCK	50303042625	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	03-07- 1968	19-12- 2001	30-12- 2019	30-12- 2019	
14	SATISH KUMAR	LFGSXN	50862084369	CHIEF	OBC	19-11-	17-01-	30-12-	30-12-	

Snr. Pos.	Name	HRMS Id	IPAS Id	Designation	Community	DOB	DOA	DOE	Effc. Date	Remarks
				CONTROLLER		1971	2012	2019	2019	
15	MOHIT KUMAR SINGH	CPCUQA	06529801291	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	16-09- 1990	07-03- 2018	02-11- 2021	02-11- 2021	
16	CHANCHAL KUMAR SHUKLA	QNDWJN	50320061210	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	05-01- 1982	29-12- 2006	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
17	SANJAY KUMAR	PNSCSF	503DLB20161	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	10-04- 1970	14-02- 2012	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
18	BIPIN KUMAR MISHRA	UCQYMH	503NPS01115	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	03-02- 1981	22-04- 2014	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
19	RAVI KUMAR	RURYCT	503DLA00518	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	10-02- 1984	27-10- 2010	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
20	GAURAV CHAUHAN	SIWLCM	06429801363	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	20-01- 1994	07-03- 2018	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
21	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	IDOCWD	06429801406	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	10-10- 1993	17-04- 2018	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
22	VISHAL KUMAR JAISWAL	BLZOHQ	424N1252157	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	19-02- 1978	30-04- 2012	01-12- 2021	01-12- 2021	
23	RAJESH KUMAR	JHGTQP	50303430406	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	07-10- 1968	02-05- 1986	08-02- 2023	08-02- 2023	
24	SUNIL KUMAR	YINJKZ	06429801355	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	03-03- 1991	07-03- 2018	08-02- 2023	08-02- 2023	

**Digitally Signed By** DYUTHI KISHAN APO